Just a couple of weeks ago I was blessed to have a young man by the name of Brad email me and ask if he could take me to lunch and share with me about an experience that he had.  He had just recently moved to Wake Forest to begin going to Southeastern College and had just turned 20 years old and was one of the most humble young men that I have ever met.  I can honestly say that it was a true blessing just to be around him.  I tell you all of this about Brad because he just recently graduated from a 9 month Christian gap year program that was designed for students to participate in after they graduate from high school and before they begin their first year of college.  As he shared with me his experience over those 9 months I could see how God used it in his life personally, but also in the life of his family as a great tool to point him towards maturity.  The more that I am learning about Impact 360 the more that I like it.  I would encourage all my parents to consider Impact 360 as an option for their student as they are praying about the direction that God may be leading them after high school.  I am also real impressed with the teachers that pour their lives into the students as well as the opportunities that they will be given through mission work and leadership training.   If you have any further questions concerning Impact 360 please do not hesitate to email me or give me a call.  You can connect to their website below.

http://www.impact360.net